• inner-page-banner

Contact Us

Home/ About Us/ Contact Us

Excise, Entertainment & Luxury Tax Department,
Govt. of NCT of Delhi,
L & N Block, Vikas Bhawan, I.P.Estate,
New Delhi – 110002,
Phone; 23378370, 23370868,
Mail to: dcexcise[at]nic[dot]in

S.No. Name & Designation       Designation Phone No. Email Address
1 Sh. Krishna Mohan Uppu, IAS Commissioner/HOD 23378088, 23370220 (Fax) cexcise[at]nic[dot]in
2 Sh. Jitendra Agarwal, DANICS Deputy Commissioner-I (Excise) 23370868, 23378332 dcexcise[at]nic[dot]in
3 Ms. Sonika Singh, DANICS Deputy Commissioner-II (Excise)   dctexcise [dot] delhi[at]nic[dot]in
4 Sh. R.C. Meena, DANICS Assistant  Commissioner 23370921 meena [dot] ramesh82[at]gov[dot]in
5 Sh. Rohankar Piyush Arun, DANICS Assistant  Commissioner 23378368 piyush[dot] r [dot]danics[at]gov[dot]in
6 Sh. Sanjay Jain Assistant  Commissioner 23378089 sanjay[dot]jain[dot]42[at]gov[dot]in
7 Sh. Ved Prakash Jha Assistant  Commissioner 23378368  
8 Mrs. Neelam Venkatachalam Assistant  Commissioner 23378368 neelam[dot]70[at]delhi[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena ACP    
10 Sh. Gulvinder Singh Section Officer    
11 Ms. Dolly Sakhuja Section Officer    
12 Sh. Deepak Bhardwaj Section Officer    
13 Sh. Rohit Chandu Bhai Section Officer    
14 Sh. Virender kumar Section Officer    
15 Sh. Sandeep Section Officer    
16 Sh. Ranbir Singh Section Officer    
17 Sh. Vinod Negi Section Officer    
18 Sh. Ravikant D. Satdeve Sr. System Analyst    
19 Sh. Shailendra Singh System Analyst    
20 Sh. Amit Kumar Verma System Analyst    
21 Sh. Girish Yadava Data Processing Assisant     
22 Sh. Vikas Chhabra Deputy Conroller of Accounts 23392456 dcaexcise[dot]delhi[at]nic[dot]in
23 Sh. Neeraj Thapliyal Assistant Accounts Officer 23392456 aaoexcise[dot]delhi[at]nic[dot]in
24 Sh. Rajesh Joshi Chemical Examiner 23392077