S. No. Name Designation E_Mail Office No.
1 Sh. Ravi Dhawan Commisioner (Excise, Entertainment & Luxury Tax) cexcise[at]nic[dot]in 23378088, 23370220 (Fax)


1 Sh. Sandeep Kumar Mishra All Licenses (IMFL/CL), Policy, Enforcement, Administration, Litigation dcexcise[at]nic[dot]in 23370868, 23370600
2 Sh. Ranjeet Singh Entertainment Tax, Luxury Tax, Confiscation, M & TP, ESCIMS, Care Taking , EIB, HCR dctexcise.delhi[at]nic[dot]in 23370033


1 Sh. K. P. Singh L-1, L-2,  Misc work of IMFL, parliament & Assembly Questions , Policy and Coordination krishan.ps[at]gov[dot]in 23370860
2 Sh. Neeraj Gupta  Luxury Tax(HQ), L-12, Permit & Enforcement ltoexcise.delhi[at]nic[dot]in,  23370921
3 Sh. Ajay Kumar Gambhir Hotel, Club & Restaurant, L-10, Nodal Officer (Ease of Doing Business) and PR gambhirajay@yahoo.co.in 23378089
4 Sh. Lalit Mittal M & TP, Audit, Litigaion, Administration, Nodal Officer (DDC) ,  Vigilance LALIT_MITTAL_72[at]yahoo[dot]com 23370742
5 Sh. Ashok Daryani ET, L-6, L-7    


1 Sh. Ashok Kumar ESCIMS, ET, RTI, PGMS/ LG Listening Post/ PGC, R&I KUMARASHOK661978[at]GMAIL[dot]COM  
2 Smt. Suman Administration, Litigation, IMFL LOHCHABSUMAN35[at]GMAIL[dot]COM  
3 Sh. Khushal Chand Confiscation/ e-SLA/ e-Office, Country Liquor, CTB kcnogia025[at]GMAIL[dot]COM  
4 Sh. Jess Marvin Beck LT,  HCR,Vigilance    


1 Sh. Ramesh Chand DCA LAKHCHAURA.RAMESH[at]GMAIL[dot]COM 23378803
2 Sh. Mahesh Kumar Dhankhad Accounts Officer sraoexcise.delhi[at]nic[dot]in 23378691
3 Sh. Manoj  Damodar AAO aaoexcise.delhi[at]nic[dot]in 23378583


1 Sh. S.C.Garg Joint  Director subhash[dot]garg33[at]gov[dot]in 23370860
2 Sh. J.B.M. Ganesh Kumar Sr. System Analyst saexcise[at]nic[dot]in 23379790
3 Smt Madhu Yadav System Analyst madhuyadav.79[at]gov[dot]in 23378095


1 Sh. B. S. Tomar Dy. Chemical Examiner btomar59[at]yahoo[dot]com  
2 Sh. Rajesh Joshi Dy. Chemical Examiner joshiofdelhi[at]redffmail[dot]com  

Last Update Date :- 13-03-2019

  • gov
  • Delhi
  • voter
  • Digital
  • payment
  • Page last updated on: 08-07-2020